
Domestic Care Jobs in Stillwater, OK

7
I'm loking for some extra work to help without college, 28yrs of background and I have references.
9-Feb-2018 Pawnee, OK (24 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Description: Hey my name is Cj. I am hoping to hire a child care provider working in Pawnee, Oklahoma. I hope to hire a knowledgeable person with open availability. Services And Training: Our home needs play date supervision, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. The ideal sitter would be CPR certified although it isn't re...
Posting: Nice to meet you! My name is Bill. I'm seeking a housekeeper working in Stillwater, Oklahoma. I'm planning to connect with a good, great employee with bi-weekly availability. Services And Training: Our home needs room clean up, dishes, and garbage and recycling. Ideally, you own all necessary equipment. The best-possible house cleaner would have some relevant background although it isn...
Hi, my name is Kelly and I am a stay at home mom with five kids ( big messes don't scare me!). I am looking to help busy families keep up with all that housework! I have my own transportation and can provide my own cleaning supplies. Let me help take that load off your shoulders! Contact me using this site and I will respond ASAP!
3-Feb-2018 Cushing, OK (22 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Hi! My name is Stacie and I am available on weekends to assist you with your household cleaning needs! Will do dishes, sweep, mop, dust and vaccuum. I will be happy to help with the laundry, change linens, make beds or other cleaning tasks as assigned. Light cleaning or a deep clean, I can get it done!!
My name is Tyler. My wife and I are hiring a baby-sitter living in Stillwater, Oklahoma. I plan to hire a knowledgeable, great applicant that loves kids. Information: My home is your home when watching my kids, Ideally, you must be comfortable working with babies. Additional Availability: We can be flexible for the right applicant. Please Reach Out: Through here or you can email me at ...@gmail...
Background: Raised 2 children. Babysitter for many children. Nursery worker for Ministry. Love children and they love me.
Post New Ad